RLWD Contacts


Office Location:

Red Lake Watershed District
1000 Pennington Avenue South
Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Phone: 218-681-5800
Fax: 218-681-5839
Email: RLWD@redlakewatershed.org

RLWD Board of Managers

<
Name
Title
Address
County
Phone
Email
Dale M. Nelson President 10367 140th St. NW
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Pennington C: 218-686-0032
F: 218-681-3910
dalenelson62@gmail.com
Gene Tiedemann Vice President 13099 310th Av. SW
Euclid, MN 56722
Polk H: 218-281-6723
C: 218-289-3511
gtiedemann@rrv.net
LeRoy Ose Secretary 15115 229th St. NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Marshall H: 218-681-7796
C: 218-689-6675
leroyose@gmail.com
Terry Sorenson Treasurer 202 Polk County 113 North
PO Box 87
Mentor, MN 56737
Polk H: 218-637-3070
C: 218-289-4947
fsorenson@gvtel.com
Les Torgerson   27312 Pine Island Rd.
Leonard, MN 56652
Clearwater H: 218-776-3019
C: 218-689-5533
lestorgerson@yahoo.com
Allan Page   16844 County Hwy 18 SW
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Red Lake H: 218-253-2249
C: 218-689-5623
apage@gvtel.com
Brian Dwight   27022 Steel Bridge Road NE
Waskish MN, 56685
Beltrami H:
C:218-556-7109
Waskish1954@gmail.com

RLWD Staff

Name
Title
Email
Myron Jesme Administrator Myron.Jesme@redlakewatershed.org
Loren Sanderson Engineering Assistant Loren.Sanderson@redlakewatershed.org
Tammy Audette Office Manager Tammy.Audette@redlakewatershed.org
Corey Hanson Water Quality Coordinator Corey.Hanson@redlakewatershed.org
Arlene Novak Accounting Officer/Office Admin Spec. Prin. Arlene.Novak@redlakewatershed.org
Ashley Hitt Natural Resource Specialist Ashley.Hitt@redlakewatershed.org
Brady Stanley Engineering Technician II Brady.Stanley@redlakewatershed.org
Christina Slowinski Engineering Technician II Christina.Slowinski@redlakewatershed.org

RLWD Employment

Employment Information